FINRA has investor education materials such as BrokerCheck, which provides insight into firms and financial advisors.

Team

Robert Mills

Managing Partner

386-336-9051

Robert@riversidewa.com

Robert J. Mills is a Partner and Financial Advisor with Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC, serving families and businesses around the country. Prior to joining Riverside Wealth Advisors, Robert was a Senior Manager/Financial...

Read more

Charlie Douglas

Managing Partner

386-336-9051

Charlie@riversidewa.com

Charlie Douglas was born and raised in Palatka, Florida. After graduating valedictorian of his high school class, Charlie attended the University of Florida Warrington College Of Business, where he served as a Student Government...
Read more

Justin Dolan

Regional Vice President

904-371-9888

Justin@riversidewa.com

Justin Dolan is a Financial Advisor with Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC. He is an alumnus of Flagler College, where he earned his degree in 2005 in Business, Economics and Accounting. Upon graduation, Justin began his career as a...

Read more

Katie Long

Field Representative

386-336-9051

Katie@riversidewa.com

Katie has a BS from University of Florida, College of Health and Human Performance. She is a co-founder of Palatka Young Professionals and an active member in her church, First Presbyterian. She enjoys being an active member in her...

Read more

Dennis Lott

Financial Planner

904-688-0066

Dennis@riversidewa.com

Dennis is a Financial Planner at Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC serving families and businesses in Northeast Florida and throughout the country. Prior to joining Riverside, Dennis was an officer in the United States Air Force where he...
Read more

Fenoy Butler

Registered Representative

850-208-3839

Fenoy@riversidewa.com

Fenoy Butler retired from the U.S. Navy after 24 years of honorable service and now calls the panhandle of Florida his home. Fenoy is a graduate of the U.S. Navy Senior Enlisted Academy and American Military University with a...
Read more

John Pharr

Regional Vice President

850-435-8844

John@riversidewa.com

John Thomas Pharr is a CPA and Financial Advisor with Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC serving families and Businesses in the Pensacola, Florida area and around the southeast. John is a longtime resident of Pensacola and a graduate of...

Read more

Britt Waldron

Registered Representitive

904-257-0076

Britt@riversidewa.com

James “Britt” Waldron is a lifelong resident of St. Johns County and a graduate of the University of Florida. After working in the insurance and financial services industry for more than 12 years, Britt joined Riverside...

Read more

Katie Giblin

Practice Manager

386-336-9051

Katieg@riversidewa.com

Katie is Riverside Wealth Advisors’ Practice Manager and her responsibilities include supporting all client relations, maintaining office operations, and event managing. She has been working for Robert Mills since 2017 where she...

Read more

Larra Wallace

Client Services Specialist

3863369051

3863369054

larra@riversidewa.com

Larra is Riverside Wealth Advisors’ Customer Service Specialist and her responsibilities include supporting all client relations and interactions, maintaining marketing operations, and event planning. She has been working for...

Read more

Melissa Botley

Executive Assistant

3863369051

3863369054

melissa@riversidewa.com

Melissa Botley, administrative assistant. She has resided in Palatka for 14 years as a Pastor’s wife and mother. 20 years of experience in administration and public relations. She has worked in banking, credit card customer...

Read more