Our Team

Robert Mills

Managing Partner

386-336-9051

Robert@riversidewa.com

I am the Founding Partner, and a Wealth Manager, at Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC, serving families and businesses around the country...

Read more

Charlie Douglas

Managing Partner

386-336-9051

Charlie@riversidewa.com

I was born and raised in Palatka, Florida. After graduating valedictorian of my high school class, I attended the University of Florida Warrington College Of Business, where...

Read more

Fenoy Butler

Financial Advisor

850-208-3839

Fenoy@riversidewa.com

I retired from the U.S. Navy after 24 years of honorable service and now call the panhandle of Florida my home.  I am a graduate of the U.S. Navy Senior Enlisted Academy and American Military University...

Read more

Katie Giblin

Financial Advisor

386-336-9051

Katieg@riversidewa.com

With six years of experience in professional office assistant positions, 14 years of client service experience, and a track record of strong performance in high-volume, high-pressure environments...

Read more

John Pharr

Regional Vice President

850-435-8844

John@riversidewa.com

John Thomas Pharr is a CPA and Financial Advisor with Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC serving families and Businesses in the Pensacola, Florida area and around the southeast. John is a longtime resident of Pensacola and a graduate of...

Read more

Melissa Botley

Director of Operations

3863369051

3863369054

melissa@riversidewa.com

Hello there! My name is Melissa and I am the Director of Operations. Before joining the Riverside family, I owned a successful cleaning business for 7 years. I have lived in Palatka since 2005 as a pastor/chaplain's wife....

Read more

Amanda Urra

Executive Administrator

386.336.9051

386.336.9054

amanda@riversidewa.com

Hi there! My name is Amanda Urra. I am honored to serve the Riverside Wealth Advisors team asAdministrative Assistant. Formerly, I’ve administered with a legal firm in Miami. My background is inadministration and receptionist...

Read more

Hayden Herrington

Licensed Insurance Representative

hayden@riversidewa.com

I am a multigenerational resident of Putnam county. After graduating in the top three of my class from Palatka High School, I decided to serve a 2-year mission for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. During that time...
Read more

Larra Wallace

Marketing Director

386-336-9051

larra@riversidewa.com

Larra Wallace proudly serves Riverside Wealth Advisors as the Marketing Director, in which capacity she has the pleasure of planning and organizing marketing efforts, events, and special projects for the firm.  Larra...

Read more

Michael Pradella

Executive Assistant

904-860-2323

michael@riversidewa.com

Michael is a licensed Annuity and Long Term Care professional who is passionate about helping others and making life as easy and happy as possible for the people he cares about. He has been in the business for 5 years and prides...

Read more




Proudly serving the clients of Senior Guardians of America

Have a Question?

Thank you!
Oops!