Team



Robert Mills

Managing Partner

386-336-9051

Robert@riversidewa.com

I am the Founding Partner, and a Wealth Manager, at Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC, serving families and businesses around the country...

Read more

Charlie Douglas

Managing Partner

386-336-9051

Charlie@riversidewa.com

I was born and raised in Palatka, Florida. After graduating valedictorian of my high school class, I attended the University of Florida Warrington College Of Business, where...

Read more

Justin Dolan

Regional Vice President

904-371-9888

Justin@riversidewa.com

Justin Dolan is a Financial Advisor with Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC. He is an alumnus of Flagler College, where he earned his degree in 2005 in Business, Economics and Accounting. Upon graduation, Justin began his career as a...

Read more

Dennis Lott

Financial Planner

904-688-0066

Dennis@riversidewa.com

Dennis is a Financial Planner at Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC serving families and businesses in Northeast Florida and throughout the country. Prior to joining Riverside, Dennis was an officer in the United States Air Force where he...

Read more

Fenoy Butler

Registered Representative

850-208-3839

Fenoy@riversidewa.com

I retired from the U.S. Navy after 24 years of honorable service and now call the panhandle of Florida my home.  I am a graduate of the U.S. Navy Senior Enlisted Academy and American Military University...

Read more

John Pharr

Regional Vice President

850-435-8844

John@riversidewa.com

John Thomas Pharr is a CPA and Financial Advisor with Riverside Wealth Advisors, LLC serving families and Businesses in the Pensacola, Florida area and around the southeast. John is a longtime resident of Pensacola and a graduate of...

Read more

Katie Giblin

Practice Manager

386-336-9051

Katieg@riversidewa.com

With six years of experience in professional office assistant positions, 14 years of client service experience, and a track record of strong performance in high-volume, high-pressure environments...

Read more

Larra Wallace

Client Services & Marketing Director

3863369051

3863369054

larra@riversidewa.com

My name is Larra Wallace.  I proudly serve as Riverside Wealth Advisors’ Client Services and Marketing Director.  My responsibilities include client care and scheduling...

Read more

Melissa Botley

Executive Assistant

3863369051

3863369054

melissa@riversidewa.com

Hello there! My name is Melissa and I am the Executive Assistant to Robert Mills. Before joining the Riverside family, I owned a successful cleaning business for 7 years. I have lived in Palatka since 2005 as a pastor/chaplain's wife....

Read more